AISubHub/Providers/GPT985: AI subscription plans and sources

GPT985: AI subscription plans and sources

Subscription information and purchasing links to its third-party card storefront.

Third-party · Source checked 2026-10-19

Region
Check seller terms
Website languages
zh
Payment
Alipay, WeChat Pay
We list public offers and link to providers. We do not sell subscriptions or process payments. A listing is not an endorsement. Prices come from public provider pages. Source checked means the listing was read, not that we purchased or verified the seller’s service. Unknown prices stay unpriced. Promotional offers, annual plans, and shared access are identified separately.

Public plan listings

ProviderPlanListed priceOriginal source
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Plus — top-up, terms unconfirmedOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Monthly existing-account top-up; region, payment channel, upgrade eligibility and warranty are not exposed on the landing page.

≈ $23.35Original price: ¥156 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Plus — delivered account, term unconfirmedProvided account · one-time

Delivered account; subscription duration/warranty unconfirmed.

≈ $23.64Original price: ¥158 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — delivery and term unconfirmedOwn-account top-up · one-time

Seller 5x label; duration and delivery not specified. Existing delivery category is only a directory classification, not verified fulfillment.

≈ $104.75Original price: ¥700 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Pro 20x — quote requiredOwn-account top-up · one-time

Seller label; public price, duration and delivery not specified.

Check websiteCNYone-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Plus — annual offer, delivery unconfirmedOwn-account top-up · Annual · 12 mths

Annual price is public, but seller explicitly asks buyers to verify account type and delivery. Do not group with confirmed own-account annual top-ups.

≈ $239.44Original price: ¥1,600 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/yrVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19

Original public sources

Visit website · GPT985 ↗

What to confirm before paying

Check account ownership, delivery channel, service duration, eligibility and the seller’s stated support or refund conditions. The source was read; the service was not purchased or tested by this listing process.

Understand the different access types →

Continue exploring

Explore the directoryAll AI modelsAll providersSubscription guides