AISubHub/AI models/ChatGPT subscription plans and providers

ChatGPT subscription plans and providers

Compare the exact ChatGPT plan before choosing a seller. Go, Plus and Pro are different subscriptions; a seller’s quota multiplier, delivery channel or warranty belongs to that particular offer.

9 providers · 41 public plans · Source checked 2026-10-19

Prices are sorted only within the same plan, currency, billing term, and access type. Taxes, regional eligibility, payment fees, and availability may differ. Public prices, with sources. Always confirm the final price and availability on the provider’s website.

Published subscription offers

ProviderPlanListed priceOriginal source
985 StoreThird-partyChatGPT Plus — card channelOwn-account top-up · one-time

Subscription duration and billing region are not published; starting price only.

From ≈ $20.2Original price: From ¥135 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
985 StoreThird-partyChatGPT Plus — iOS top-upOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

iOS channel; seller warranty; starting price. Do not merge with card-channel offers.

From ≈ $21.85Original price: From ¥146 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
985 StoreThird-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — Philippines cardOwn-account top-up · one-time

Philippines card channel; duration and eligible current subscription must be confirmed.

From ≈ $113.73Original price: From ¥760 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
985 StoreThird-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — Chile cardOwn-account top-up · one-time

Chile card channel; duration and eligible current subscription must be confirmed.

From ≈ $111.49Original price: From ¥745 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
985 StoreThird-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — iOS top-upOwn-account top-up · one-time

iOS channel; duration not published. Seller multiplier label is not a promise of official limits.

From ≈ $109.24Original price: From ¥730 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
985 StoreThird-partyChatGPT Pro 10x — Philippines cardOwn-account top-up · one-time

Seller labels this 10x, previously 20x. No equivalence to an official USD tier is established.

From ≈ $187.06Original price: From ¥1,250 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
985 StoreThird-partyChatGPT Plus — iOS annual top-upOwn-account top-up · Annual · 12 mths

Annual iOS-channel top-up; starting price; exclude from card-channel and unconfirmed-channel rankings.

From ≈ $228.96Original price: From ¥1,530 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/yrVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
985 StoreThird-partyChatGPT Pro 25x — Philippines cardOwn-account top-up · one-time

Seller 25x label; Philippines card channel; duration and upgrade eligibility unconfirmed.

From ≈ $498.33Original price: From ¥3,330 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
985 StoreThird-partyChatGPT Plus — delivered account, 30-day warrantyProvided account · Monthly · 1 mth

Delivered account with seller 30-day warranty; not a recharge of the buyer's existing account.

From ≈ $17.21Original price: From ¥115 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
0xZhengThird-partyChatGPT Plus — Philippines CDKOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Philippines CDK for a personal account; 30-day prorated subscription warranty. Online payment can add fees; existing-subscription compatibility is unconfirmed.

≈ $17.66Original price: ¥118 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
0xZhengThird-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — Philippines CDKOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Philippines monthly CDK; seller 5x label and 30-day warranty. Account upgrade eligibility and online payment fees require confirmation.

≈ $100.26Original price: ¥670 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
0xZhengThird-partyChatGPT Pro 10x — Philippines CDKOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Philippines monthly CDK; seller 10x label is not verified as an official USD-tier equivalent. Online payment fees may apply.

≈ $164.61Original price: ¥1,100 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
0xZhengThird-partyChatGPT Pro 25x — Philippines CDKOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Philippines monthly CDK; seller 25x label is not verified as an official USD-tier equivalent. Online payment fees may apply.

≈ $478.88Original price: ¥3,200 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
BigoLabThird-partyChatGPT Plus — card channelOwn-account top-up · one-time

Duration not published. Card channel; seller account-eligibility and redemption rules apply; invoice adds 6% tax.

≈ $20.2Original price: ¥135 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
BigoLabThird-partyChatGPT Plus — iOS top-upOwn-account top-up · one-time

Duration not published. iOS channel; different redemption requirements from card channel; invoice adds 6% tax.

≈ $21.7Original price: ¥145 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
BigoLabThird-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — iOS top-upOwn-account top-up · one-time

Duration not published. iOS channel and account-eligibility conditions differ from Philippines card/CDK offers.

≈ $107.75Original price: ¥720 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
MuyuGPTThird-partyChatGPT Plus — top-up, 30-day subscription warrantyOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

30-day subscription warranty; billing region and payment channel unconfirmed. Cannot be treated as identical to Philippines CDK or iOS offers.

≈ $23.64Original price: ¥158 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
MuyuGPTThird-partyChatGPT Plus — annual top-up, seller warrantyOwn-account top-up · Annual · 12 mths

Full-year top-up; billing region/channel and annual warranty coverage must be confirmed. Do not merge with delivered accounts or iOS annual cards.

≈ $267.57Original price: ¥1,788 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/yrVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
MuyuGPTThird-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — top-up, channel unconfirmedOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Seller 5x label; billing region/channel and upgrade rules unconfirmed. Not comparable with Philippines CDK merely because both say 5x.

≈ $122.41Original price: ¥818 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
MuyuGPTThird-partyChatGPT Pro 20x — new subscriptionOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

New subscription only. Seller 20x label; not eligible for the cheaper existing-20x renewal price.

≈ $281.34Original price: ¥1,880 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
MuyuGPTThird-partyChatGPT Pro 20x — existing-20x renewalOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Only for accounts already on seller-described 20x; cannot be priced against new subscriptions.

≈ $221.48Original price: ¥1,480 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
MuyuGPTThird-partyChatGPT Go — top-up, channel unconfirmedOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Billing region/channel and current-account eligibility unconfirmed.

≈ $11.67Original price: ¥78 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
Bei-Bei StoreThird-partyChatGPT Plus — Philippines card, free accounts onlyOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Philippines card; account must have no active subscription. Seller does not specify a 30-day warranty; do not group with covering/renewal CDKs.

≈ $17.06Original price: ¥114 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
Xingxing StoreThird-partyChatGPT Plus — covering month cardOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Existing Plus remaining time is replaced; Pro cannot be covered. Region/channel unconfirmed; different eligibility from free-account-only cards.

≈ $19.16Original price: ¥128 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Plus — top-up, terms unconfirmedOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Monthly existing-account top-up; region, payment channel, upgrade eligibility and warranty are not exposed on the landing page.

≈ $23.35Original price: ¥156 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Plus — delivered account, term unconfirmedProvided account · one-time

Delivered account; subscription duration/warranty unconfirmed.

≈ $23.64Original price: ¥158 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — delivery and term unconfirmedOwn-account top-up · one-time

Seller 5x label; duration and delivery not specified. Existing delivery category is only a directory classification, not verified fulfillment.

≈ $104.75Original price: ¥700 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19one-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Pro 20x — quote requiredOwn-account top-up · one-time

Seller label; public price, duration and delivery not specified.

Check websiteCNYone-timeVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
GPT985Third-partyChatGPT Plus — annual offer, delivery unconfirmedOwn-account top-up · Annual · 12 mths

Annual price is public, but seller explicitly asks buyers to verify account type and delivery. Do not group with confirmed own-account annual top-ups.

≈ $239.44Original price: ¥1,600 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/yrVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
OpenAIOfficialChatGPT GoOfficial · Monthly · 1 mth

US list price; taxes and regional availability may vary.

Direct provider subscription at the stated billing period. Regional taxes, platform prices and eligibility can differ.

$8USD/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
OpenAIOfficialChatGPT PlusOfficial · Monthly · 1 mth

US list price; taxes and regional availability may vary.

Direct provider subscription at the stated billing period. Regional taxes, platform prices and eligibility can differ.

$20USD/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
OpenAIOfficialChatGPT Pro $100Official · Monthly · 1 mth

US list price; taxes and regional availability may vary.

Direct provider subscription at the stated billing period. Regional taxes, platform prices and eligibility can differ.

$100USD/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
OpenAIOfficialChatGPT Pro $200Official · Monthly · 1 mth

US list price; taxes and regional availability may vary.

Direct provider subscription at the stated billing period. Regional taxes, platform prices and eligibility can differ.

$200USD/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
OpenAIOfficialChatGPT Pro $500Official · Monthly · 1 mth

US list price; taxes and regional availability may vary.

Direct provider subscription at the stated billing period. Regional taxes, platform prices and eligibility can differ.

$500USD/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
VAKOOThird-partyChatGPT Go — Egypt top-upOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Seller lists a 30-day subscription warranty; account eligibility and payment fees unconfirmed.

Public home-page monthly list price. Listed region/channel: Egypt. Full product eligibility, final payment fees and warranty refund terms were not verified; do not equate with another seller's channel solely by plan name.

≈ $5.24Original price: ¥35 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
VAKOOThird-partyChatGPT Plus — Philippines top-upOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Seller lists a 30-day subscription warranty; payment channel and account compatibility unconfirmed.

Public home-page monthly list price. Listed region/channel: Philippines. Full product eligibility, final payment fees and warranty refund terms were not verified; do not equate with another seller's channel solely by plan name.

≈ $17.81Original price: ¥119 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
VAKOOThird-partyChatGPT Plus — US iOS top-upOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Seller lists a 30-day subscription warranty; existing-subscription compatibility and payment fees unconfirmed.

Public home-page monthly list price. Listed region/channel: US iOS. Full product eligibility, final payment fees and warranty refund terms were not verified; do not equate with another seller's channel solely by plan name.

≈ $20.95Original price: ¥140 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
VAKOOThird-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — Chile top-upOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Seller 5x label; 30-day subscription warranty; payment channel and upgrade eligibility unconfirmed.

Public home-page monthly list price. Listed region/channel: Chile. Full product eligibility, final payment fees and warranty refund terms were not verified; do not equate with another seller's channel solely by plan name.

≈ $93.53Original price: ¥625 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
VAKOOThird-partyChatGPT Pro 5x — iOS top-upOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Seller 5x label; 30-day subscription warranty; upgrade eligibility and payment fees unconfirmed.

Public home-page monthly list price. Listed region/channel: iOS region unconfirmed. Full product eligibility, final payment fees and warranty refund terms were not verified; do not equate with another seller's channel solely by plan name.

≈ $100.26Original price: ¥670 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
VAKOOThird-partyChatGPT Pro $200 — iOS top-upOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Seller 200-tier monthly top-up; 30-day subscription warranty; account eligibility unconfirmed.

Public home-page monthly list price. Listed region/channel: iOS region unconfirmed. Full product eligibility, final payment fees and warranty refund terms were not verified; do not equate with another seller's channel solely by plan name.

≈ $221.48Original price: ¥1,480 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19
VAKOOThird-partyChatGPT Pro $500 — Philippines top-upOwn-account top-up · Monthly · 1 mth

Seller 500-tier monthly top-up; 30-day subscription warranty; account eligibility unconfirmed.

Public home-page monthly list price. Listed region/channel: Philippines. Full product eligibility, final payment fees and warranty refund terms were not verified; do not equate with another seller's channel solely by plan name.

≈ $505.81Original price: ¥3,380 CNYApproximate conversion · Exchange rates: 2026-10-19/moVisit website ↗Original source ↗Source checked 2026-10-19

Before choosing a plan

Keep official subscriptions, own-account top-ups, supplied accounts and access inside another platform separate. Check the original currency, full service term and any region or channel requirements on the linked source. Unknown prices remain unpriced.

Read the price-comparison checklist →

Continue exploring

Explore the directoryAll AI modelsAll providersSubscription guides